---
title: MMPs Including Deferred Deep Linking, Compared
description: Which MMPs include deferred deep linking in the base product and which sell it as an add-on: Linkrunner, Singular, Adjust, Airbridge, AppsFlyer, 5 Nov 2026.
url: https://deeplinkingtools.com/mmps-with-deferred-deep-linking/
---

[Home](https://deeplinkingtools.com/) / MMPs with deferred deep linking included

Shortlist

# MMPs with deferred deep linking included

Which MMPs include deferred deep linking in the base product and which sell it as an add-on: Linkrunner, Singular, Adjust, Airbridge, AppsFlyer, 5 Nov 2026.

**Short answer**

Linkrunner, Singular and Adjust list deferred deep linking on their free plans, and Airbridge includes it in Core from $40 a month. AppsFlyer sells it separately, as custom-priced deep linking tiers from Standard up. Kochava lists deferred deep links without saying which plan, and Branch publishes neither prices nor plan placement.

## Which MMPs include deep linking in the base product rather than as an add-on?

Checked on each vendor's own pricing page or help centre on 5 Nov 2026:

- **Included on the free or entry plan:** Linkrunner (every link deferred by default, every feature on the free plan of 25k attributed installs), Singular (its free plan lists deep linking and deferred deep linking up to 15k paid conversions), Adjust (direct and deferred deep linking on every plan) and Airbridge (deferred deep links in Core, from $40 a month after a 30-day trial).
- **Sold as a separate tier:** AppsFlyer prices deep linking on its own page, with deferred deep linking from the Standard tier and branded domains and smart banners from Advanced, all custom priced.
- **Listed, plan not stated:** Kochava lists deferred deep links among its features without naming the plan; Branch documents deferred links but publishes no plan details or prices.

**Deferred deep linking:** keeping a link's destination through an app install, so a new user who taps a link, installs and opens the app still lands on the promised screen.

## How do MMPs compare on deferred deep links?

Linkrunner is first, then A to Z. The first column is the one this page is about.

Comparison table checked on 5 Nov 2026 against each vendor's own pricing page, help centre or docs.

Free or entry plan Paid plan Yes, plan not stated Partly Not published No

| Platform | Deferred deep links | Install attribution | Universal Links and App Links | Custom link domain | Free plan | Paid price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| [Linkrunner MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/linkrunner/) | Free or entry plan Every link deferred by default [L1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-L1) | Free or entry plan Attribution and deep linking in one platform [L1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-L1) | Free or entry plan Universal Links and App Links [L1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-L1) | Free or entry plan Branded short links on custom domains [L1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-L1) | 25k attributed installs, one time, no expiry, every feature | $0.012 down to $0.007 per attributed install after the free 25k [L2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-L2) |
| [Adjust MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/adjust/) | Free or entry plan Direct and deferred deep linking on every plan [AD1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AD1) | Free or entry plan Free Base plan for the first year [AD1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AD1) | Yes, plan not stated Documented under TrueLink [AD4](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AD4) | Paid plan Own domain on TrueLink Core Standard or Enterprise packages [AD2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AD2) | 1.5k conversions a month, first year only | Not public beyond the free plan [AD1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AD1) |
| [Airbridge MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/airbridge/) | Free or entry plan Deferred deep links in Core [AB1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AB1) | Free or entry plan Google, Meta, Apple and TikTok attribution in Core [AB2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AB2) | Not published Not stated on the pricing pages | Free or entry plan Custom domains in Core [AB2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AB2) | 30-day free trial | From $40 a month (Core), billed per data point [AB1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-AB1) |
| [AppsFlyer MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/appsflyer/) | Paid plan Standard deep linking tier and up [A1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-A1) | Free or entry plan Zero plan with 12k free conversions in the first year [A2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-A2) | Free or entry plan Included in all packages [A1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-A1) | Paid plan Branded domains on Advanced and up [A1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-A1) | 12k conversions, first year only | $0.07 per conversion (Growth); deep linking tiers are custom priced [A2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-A2) [A1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-A1) |
| [Branch MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/branch/) | Yes, plan not stated Yes; plan not published [B1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-B1) | Yes, plan not stated Yes; plan details not published [B1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-B1) | Yes, plan not stated Through app.link and custom domains [B3](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-B3) | Yes, plan not stated Custom link domain supported [B3](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-B3) | Trial only (Basics) | No public prices [B1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-B1) |
| [Kochava MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/kochava/) | Yes, plan not stated Listed; plan not stated [K1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-K1) | Free or entry plan Free App Analytics, 10k conversions a month [K1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-K1) | Paid plan Foundation and up [K1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-K1) | Yes, plan not stated Custom domain or vanity links listed; plan not stated [K1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-K1) | 10k conversions a month | From $500 a month (Foundation) [K1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-K1) |
| [Singular MMP with links](https://deeplinkingtools.com/platforms/singular/) | Free or entry plan Deferred deep linking listed on the free plan [S1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-S1) [S5](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-S5) | Free or entry plan Free plan up to 15k paid conversions [S1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-S1) | Yes, plan not stated Covered in Singular Links setup [S5](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-S5) | Yes, plan not stated Branded domains instead of sng.link [S2](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-S2) | 15k paid conversions | $0.05 per conversion (Growth) [S1](https://deeplinkingtools.com/methodology/#src-S1) |

## Why does it matter whether deep linking is bundled?

- **Cost at scale:** a separately priced deep linking tier sits on top of the attribution bill, so the total is two contracts, not one.
- **One record:** when links and attribution share an SDK, the click, the install and later events land in one record, which is what makes creator, QR and referral campaigns measurable.
- **Fewer surprises at renewal:** features on the base plan are harder to remove than add-ons. AppsFlyer's free Zero plan, for example, no longer lists deferred deep linking; it sits on the paid deep linking tiers.

## Which MMP with deferred deep linking fits which team?

- **Paid campaigns on a tight budget:** Linkrunner's free plan covers deferred links and attribution for 25k attributed installs, then $0.012 down to $0.007 per install, so the link features never move to a different price.
- **Teams that prefer a flat monthly fee:** Airbridge Core starts at $40 a month, billed per data point above 500k, but allows only 2 third-party integrations.
- **Teams that want a capped free allowance first:** Singular lists deferred deep linking on its free plan up to 15k paid conversions, then charges $0.05 per conversion on Growth.
- **Teams already on AppsFlyer:** budget for a deep linking tier on top of attribution, and ask which tier carries deferred links and branded domains.

Linkrunner's glossary entry on [deferred deep linking](https://linkrunner.io/glossary/what-is-deferred-deep-linking?utm_source=deeplinkingtools&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=mmps-with-deferred-deep-linking) explains how the install match works. To see which of these MMPs ships an official SDK for your framework, MMP SDK Hub's [framework picker](https://mmpsdk.com/frameworks/) lists React Native, Flutter, Expo, Unity and native SDKs per vendor.

Plate I FAQ

## Questions

**Which MMPs have deferred deep linking?**

Linkrunner, Singular, Adjust, Airbridge, AppsFlyer, Kochava and Branch all document deferred deep linking. They differ on the plan: Linkrunner, Singular and Adjust list it on free plans, Airbridge in Core, and AppsFlyer on custom-priced deep linking tiers.

**Does AppsFlyer charge extra for deep linking?**

Yes. AppsFlyer's deep linking pricing page lists deferred deep linking from its Standard tier and branded domains from Advanced, both custom priced and separate from attribution.

**Is deferred deep linking free on any MMP?**

Yes. Linkrunner includes it on a free plan of 25k attributed installs with no expiry, Singular lists it on its free plan up to 15k paid conversions, and Adjust's free plan lasts for the first year.

**Can I get deferred deep links without an MMP?**

Yes. Dub documents deferred deep links from its $27 Pro plan, and OneLink.to offers them on Android only from $25 a month. Neither attributes installs to ad networks.

**What is a deep linking tool?**

A deep linking tool creates links that open a specific screen inside a mobile app instead of the home screen or a web page. Good tools also handle users without the app, sending them to the store and then to the right screen after install.

**What is deferred deep linking?**

Deferred deep linking keeps the link's destination through an app install. A user who taps a link without the app goes to the store, installs, opens the app and still lands on the screen the link promised.

Plate II Index

## Related decisions

- [Ranking **Best deep linking tools for mobile apps** The best deep linking tools for mobile apps, ranked on six link features and free plans across 12 MMPs and link tools, with a comparison checked 5 Nov 2026.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/best-deep-linking-tools/)
- [Decision **Where to migrate after Firebase Dynamic Links** Firebase Dynamic Links shut down on 25 August 2025. What to migrate to for deep links and deferred deep links, compared on features and free plans, 5 Nov 2026.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/replacing-firebase-dynamic-links/)
- [Decision **Alternatives to Branch links** The best Branch alternatives for deep linking, compared on deferred links, custom domains, web-to-app, attribution and published prices, checked 5 Nov 2026.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/replacing-branch-links/)
- [Ranking **Deep linking tools with attribution** The deep linking tools that also attribute installs, ranked on six link features and free plans: Linkrunner, AppsFlyer, Airbridge, Adjust, Kochava and more.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/deep-linking-with-attribution/)
- [Pricing **How much deep linking software costs** How much deep linking software costs: free plans, link-tool monthly prices and MMP per-install rates for 12 platforms, from vendor pricing pages, 5 Nov 2026.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/deep-linking-software-cost/)
- [Shortlist **QR codes that open your app** Which deep linking platforms make QR codes that open the app, or the right app store page if it is not installed, and keep the destination through install.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/qr-code-deep-links/)
- [Shortlist **Deep linking free plans compared** Deep linking free plans compared: which include deferred deep links, custom domains, QR codes and attribution, and where paid plans start, checked 5 Nov 2026.](https://deeplinkingtools.com/free-deep-linking-tools/)
